Skip to content
Kuvaus 18-8-2021 Yritystehdas_9949-1

The Startup Factory's team at your service

WE WILL COACH YOUR DREAMS INTO REALITY!

Our strength is our entrepreneur-led team. The ‘Factory crew’ is filled with entrepreneurs and experienced business professionals who have real personal expertise in and experience of entrepreneurship, international startup business and strong stakeholder operations.

The Factory gang consists of ten people, some of whom work both at the Startup Factory and in the business field outside it. Thanks to this, we are able to provide you with experienced coaches of the business field who are also familiar with the everyday challenges entrepreneurs and businesses face.

A coaching team of 13 teachers supports the core team, and together we will find answers to the challenges of new and starting entrepreneurs.

We will work together to give you the chance to focus on the essentials.

Klikkaa lisätietoja!
Marko Sorri acting CEO, Business coach

#business #internationality #funding

marko@yritystehdas.fi

040 585 5238

Marko Sorri acting CEO, Business coach
Klikkaa lisätietoja!
Heidi Länsisalmi Customer relationship manager

#people #companyculture #networks

heidi@yritystehdas.fi

050  362 1383

Heidi Länsisalmi Customer relationship manager
Klikkaa lisätietoja!
Henna Kautto business coach

#business #performance #digitality

henna@yritystehdas.fi

050 572 1121

Henna Kautto business coach
Klikkaa lisätietoja!
Katriina Lahtinen service designer & service design coach

#demola #servicedesign #customervalue #challenges #future

katriina@yritystehdas.fi

040 529 5783

Katriina Lahtinen service designer & service design coach
Klikkaa lisätietoja!
Mika Fisk business coach

#strategy #sales #communications

mika@yritystehdas.fi

040 705 9517

Mika Fisk business coach
Klikkaa lisätietoja!
Oona Tynkkynen Content Creator

#socialmedia #graphicdesign #communication

oona@yritystehdas.fi

0400 249 616

Oona Tynkkynen Content Creator
Klikkaa lisätietoja!
Vesa Lehtinen business coach

#growth #profitability #funding

vesa@yritystehdas.fi

0400 541 680

Vesa Lehtinen business coach
Klikkaa lisätietoja!
Paula Koivupalo marketing manager

#marketing #cooperation #events

paula@yritystehdas.fi

040 759 9224

Paula Koivupalo marketing manager
Klikkaa lisätietoja!
Kati Rauhaniemi business coach

#leadership #business #brands #serviceconcepts

kati@yritystehdas.fi

040 566 7070

Kati Rauhaniemi business coach

Coaching team of the educational institutes

Klikkaa lisätietoja!
Mari Hakkarainen lecturer, Institute of Bioeconomy JAMK

mari.hakkarainen@jamk.fi

Mari Hakkarainen lecturer, Institute of Bioeconomy JAMK
Klikkaa lisätietoja!
Pasi Teräväinen business developer, the School of Health and Social Studies JAMK

pasi.tervainen@jamk.fi

Pasi Teräväinen business developer, the School of Health and Social Studies JAMK
Klikkaa lisätietoja!
Riku Ojanperä lecturer (leadership and management), entrepreneurship coordinator, pre-incubation and incubator coach JAMK

riku.ojanpera@jamk.fi

Riku Ojanperä lecturer (leadership and management), entrepreneurship coordinator, pre-incubation and incubator coach JAMK
Klikkaa lisätietoja!
Essi Silvennoinen lecturer, JAMK School of Professional Teacher Education

essi.silvennoinen@jamk.fi

Essi Silvennoinen lecturer, JAMK School of Professional Teacher Education
Klikkaa lisätietoja!
Reija Häkkinen working life expert, University of Jyväskylä

reija.a.hakkinen@jyu.fi

Reija Häkkinen working life expert, University of Jyväskylä
Klikkaa lisätietoja!
Teemu Laitinen business economy teacher JAMK

teemu.laitinen@jamk.fi

Teemu Laitinen business economy teacher JAMK
Klikkaa lisätietoja!
Matti Mieskolainen lecturer, JAMK

matti.mieskolainen@jamk.fi

Matti Mieskolainen lecturer, JAMK
Klikkaa lisätietoja!
Mikko Keskinen lecturer of logistics, senior teacher of the Future Factory team, entrepreneurship coordinator, JAMK

mikko.keskinen@jamk.fi

Mikko Keskinen lecturer of logistics, senior teacher of the Future Factory team, entrepreneurship coordinator, JAMK
Klikkaa lisätietoja!
Timo Pihlajamäki business coach, GRADIA Jyväskylä Educational Consortium

timo.pihlajamaki@gradia.fi

Timo Pihlajamäki business coach, GRADIA Jyväskylä Educational Consortium
Klikkaa lisätietoja!
Suvi Salminen lecturer and entrepreneurship coordinator, the School of Health and Social Studies JAMK

suvi.salminen@jamk.fi

Suvi Salminen lecturer and entrepreneurship coordinator, the School of Health and Social Studies JAMK
Klikkaa lisätietoja!
Juha Ruuska Senior Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation JAMK, Future Factory, Master Education

juha.ruuska@jamk.fi

Juha Ruuska Senior Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation JAMK, Future Factory, Master Education
Klikkaa lisätietoja!
Mari Suoranta research professor, University of Jyväskylä

mari.suoranta@jyu.fi

Mari Suoranta research professor, University of Jyväskylä